BoC Playlist for Friday, July 14, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 14, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Theme = Songs I Like
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 7, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 7, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
(Shake Some) Action
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, June 30, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, June 30, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Fashion is a Fashion
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, June 23, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, June 23, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
weather
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, June 16, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, June 16, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
falling
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, June 9, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, June 9, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
sometimes… we need to repeat a theme
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, May 26, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, May 26, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
sometimes
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, May 19, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, May 19, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
  • Guest Hosts from 8:33 to 9:35am,
    $150 Donors Jack & Isabel Meyers:
  • Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, May 12, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, May 12, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, May 5, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, May 5, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
  • Guest Hosts from 8:33 to 9:33am, $150 Donors Stewart Mason and Charity Stafford:
  • Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!