BoC Playlist for Friday, April 28, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, April 28, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
  • Guest Host from 8:34 to 9:33am,
    $150 Donor Michael Ames:
  • Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, April 14, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, April 14, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Frustration
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, April 7, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, April 7, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 31, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 31, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Staring, looking, or otherwise pointing one’s eyes in the general direction of that giant glowing gas orb in the sky.
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 24, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 24, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Neon
  • Guest Host from 8:32 to 9:35am,
    $150 Donor David Fisher:
  • Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 17, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 17, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
  • Guest Host from 8:32 to 9:37am,
    $150 Donor Shiba Nemat-Nasser:
  • Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 10, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 10, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Chicks Who Rock
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 3, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 3, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Stuff
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, February 17, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, February 17, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Perfect (Days and other ways)
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, February 10, 2017

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, February 10, 2017
WMBR 88.1 FM
Smaht
Be Sociable, Share!