BoC Playlist for Friday, April 8, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, April 8, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, April 1, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, April 1, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
with guest hosts Nick & Paul
Jon returns.
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 25, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 25, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Cross
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 18, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 18, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Guest Host from 8:32 to 9:35am,
$150 Donor Shiba Nemat-Nasser:
Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 11, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 11, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Shine-y
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, March 4, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, March 4, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, February 26, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, February 26, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Wussy! (+ some other new stuff)
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, February 19, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, February 19, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Guest Hosts from 8:33 to 9:35am,
$150 Donors Jack & Isabel Meyers:
Back to Jon…
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, February 5, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, February 5, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, January 29, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, January 29, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Come On / Clean / Close / Alive / Down / Saturday / Anytime / Again / Out
Be Sociable, Share!