BoC Playlist for Friday, November 18, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, November 18, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Let Me Entertain You
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, November 11, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, November 11, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Are we having FUNdraising, yet?
Thanks to you, nearly $9,400 in donations were pledged during this program!
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, October 28, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, October 28, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7" Part XX & RFTC
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, October 21, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, October 21, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Is there a theme this morning? Maybe.
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, October 14, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, October 14, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Pussy & TBF 7" Part XIX
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, October 7, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, October 7, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
More Songs I Like
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, September 30, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, September 30, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Today’s Theme? Songs I Like
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, September 16, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, September 16, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7" Part XVIII
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, September 9, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, September 9, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7" Part XVII
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, September 2, 2016

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, September 2, 2016
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!