BoC Playlist for Friday, August 28, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, August 28, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7"s Part VI
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, August 21, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, August 21, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
Guts
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, August 14, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, August 14, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7"s Part V
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, August 7, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, August 7, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7″s Part IV
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 31, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 31, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
Plastics!
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 24, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 24, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7"s Part III
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 17, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 17, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7"s Part II
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 10, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 10, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
TBF 7"s
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, July 3, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, July 3, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
Chain
Be Sociable, Share!

BoC Playlist for Friday, June 26, 2015

Jon Bernhardt’s Breakfast of Champions Program
Friday, June 26, 2015
WMBR 88.1 FM
Be Sociable, Share!